•  
    Main Office
    451 Bell Place, Sea Girt, New Jersey 08750
    Main Office Telephone: 732-449-3422
    Fax: 732-449-1204
     

    Superintendent & Principal

    Mr. Rick Papera,  rpapera@seagirt.k12.nj.us

     

    Business Administrator, Affirmative Action Officer

    Mr. Michael Bardsley, ext. 101, mbardsley@seagirt.k12.nj.us
      
    Assistant Principal/Director of Student Services, Homeless Liasion
     Mrs. Carly Fanslau, ext. 100, cfanslau@seagirt.k12.nj.us
     
    Supervisor of Teaching and Learning (Part-Time)
    Mr. Richard Katz, ext. 100, rkatz@seagirt.k12.nj.us
     
     School Secretary, Ms. Kate Luttman ext. 100, kluttman@seagirt.k12.nj.us
     
    Business Office Secretary, Ms. Farnkopf ext 101, lfarnkopf@seagirt.k12.nj.us 
     
    School Nurse, Ms. Joanne Ryder ext. 102, jryder@seagirt.k12.nj.us
     
    School Technology Coordinator, Mr. Rick Guibord ext. 106, rguibord@seagirt.k12.nj.us
     
    The main office is open from 8:00 a.m. until 4:00 p.m. Monday through Friday during the school year and from 8:00 a.m. until 3:00 p.m. Monday through Thursday during the summer.
     
    After 8:20 a.m., all visitors are required to check in at the Main Office to receive a visitor's badge.