•  
    Main Office
    451 Bell Place, Sea Girt, New Jersey 08750
    Main Office Telephone: 732-449-3422
    Fax: 732-449-1204
     

    Superintendent & Principal

    Mr. R. Papera ext. 100, rpapera@seagirt.k12.nj.us

     

    Business Administrator, Affirmative Action Officer
    Dr. B. Savage, ext. 100, bsavage@seagirt.k12.nj.us
      
    Supervisor of Student Services, Homeless Liasion
     Mrs. C. Fanslau, ext. 100, cfanslau@seagirt.k12.nj.us
     
     
     School Secretary, Mrs. K. Luttman ext. 100, kluttman@seagirt.k12.nj.us
     Business Office Secretary, Ms. L. Farnkopf ext 101, lfarnkopf@seagirt.k12.nj.us 
    School Nurse, Mrs. J. Ryder ext. 102, jryder@seagirt.k12.nj.us
    School Technology Coordinator, Mr. R. Guibord ext. 106, rguibord@seagirt.k12.nj.us
     
    The main office is open from 8:00 a.m. until 4:00 p.m. Monday through Friday during the school year and from 7:30 a.m. until 3:00 p.m. Monday through Thursday during the summer.
     
    After 8:20 a.m., all visitors are required to check in at the Main Office to receive a visitor's badge.