•  

    Main Office

    451 Bell Place, Sea Girt, New Jersey 08750

    Main Office Telephone:
    732-449-3422

    Fax: 732-449-1204

     

     Superintendent & Principal , Mr. R. Papera ext. 100, rpapera@seagirt.k12.nj.us

    Business Administrator , Mr. Michael Bardsley, ext. 100, mbardsley@seagirt.k12.nj.us   

    Supervisor of Student Services , Mrs. C. Fanslau, ext. 107,cfanslau@seagirt.k12.nj.us
     

     

    School Secretary, Ms. K. Luttman ext. 100, kluttman@seagirt.k12.nj.us 

    School Business Office Secretary, Ms. L. Farnkopf, ext. 101, lfarnkopf@seagirt.k12.nj.us  

    School Nurse, Ms. J. Ryder ext. 102,jryder@seagirt.k12.nj.us
    School Technology Coordinator, Mr. R. Guibord ext. 106, rguibord@seagirt.k12.nj.us


    The main office is open from 8:00 a.m. until 4:00 p.m. Monday through Friday during the school year.

    After 8:20 a.m., all visitors are required to check in at the Main Office to receive a visitor's badge.

     

     




Last Modified on November 8, 2017