•  

    SEA GIRT EMPLOYEE PHONE EXTENSIONS and EMAILS-2017-2018

     

    13

    NAME

    SUBJECT

    EXT

    ROOM

    EMAIL

    Arey, Candice

    Art

    212

    12

    carey@seagirt.k12.nj.us

    Baezbatista, Hugo

    Custodian

     255

     

    hbaez@seagirt.k12.nj.us

    Bardsley, Michael

    Business Administrator

    101

    BOE Office

    mbardsley@seagirt.k12.nj.us

    Batista, Miguel

    Custodian

     255

     

    mbatista@seagirt.k12.nj.us

    Belott, Melissa

    Kindergarten

    211

    10

    mbelott@seagirt.k12.nj.us

    Boyan, Jane

    Lunch-Playground

     

     

    jboyan@seagirt.k12.nj.us

    Boyer, Holly

    Grade 4

    206

    6

    hboyer@seagirt.k12.nj.us

    Campbell, Lori

    Basic Skills Instruction

    303

    SI

    lcampbell@seagirt.k12.nj.us

    Curry, Kristi

    Special Education

     252

    RR-B

    kcurry@seagirt.k12.nj.us

     

    Lunch-Playground Aide

     

     

     

    DeCristofano, Mary

    Grade 1

    209

    9

    mdecristofano@seagirt.k12.nj.us

    Dunbar, Laura

    Science

    201

    1

    ldunbar@seagirt.k12.nj.us

    Enerson, Dorothy

    Lunch-Playground Aide

     

     

    denerson@seagirt.k12.nj.us

    Fanslau, Carly

     Director of Student Services 

    107

     Main Office

    cfanslau@seagirt.k12.nj.us   

    Grant, Mary Beth

    Grade 2

    208

    8

    mgrant@seagirt.k12.nj.us

    Genis, Cortney

    Special Education-LA

    302

    2

    cgenis@seagirt.k12.nj.us

    Gray, Cathy

    Mathematics

    202

    2

    cgray@seagirt.k12.nj.us

    Guibord, Rick

    Technology Coordinator

    106

     Tech Office

    rguibord@seagirt.k12.nj.us

    Lawlor, Nancy

    Social Studies-Lang. Arts

    203

    3

    nlawlor@seagirt.k12.nj.us

    Lehmann, Jill

    Language Arts-Reading

     204

    4

     jlehmann@seagirt.k12.nj.us

    Lopez, Kerry

    School Secretary

     253

     Main Office

    klopez@seagirt.k12.nj.us

    Luttman, Kate

    School Secretary

    100

    Main Office

    kluttman@seagirt.k12.nj.ua

    Brady, Maureen

    Grade 3

    207

    7

    mbrady@seagirt.k12.nj.us

    Mundie, Martin

    Music

    257

    Music Office

    mmundie@seagirt.k12.nj.us

    O'Donnell, Stefanie

    Spanish 

     213

    13

    so'donnell@seagirt.k12.nj.us

    Ragan, Kara   

    Pre-K

     

     11

    kragan@seagirt.k12.nj.us

      Ritchey, Ryan     

     Math / Special Ed     

     306

    2

    rritchey@seagirt.k12.nj.us

    Ryder, Joanne      

    Nurse

    102

    Nurse's Office

     jryder@seagirt.k12.nj.us

    Schimpf, Kelly

    Instructional Assistant

     

    8

    kschimpf@seagirt.k12.nj.us

    Vanderspiegel, Elyse

    Grade 5

     205

    5

    evanderspiegel@seagirt.k12.nj.us

    Wagner, Devon

    School Psychologist

    250

    Counselor's Office

    dwagner@seagirt.k12.nj.us

    Walters, Cara

    Language Arts 

    305

    3

    cwalters@seagirt.k12.nj.us 

    Wnek, Rich

    Physical Education

    258

    GYM

    rwnek@seagirt.k12.nj.us

     

    CONTRACTED CONSULTANTS TO SEA GIRT

    Maureen Hall                              Child Study Team Secretary

    Forsythe, Amy                            Occupational Therapist

    Colleen O'Donnell                       School Social Worker/BCBA
     
    Christen Russell                         BCBA

    Alyson Stout                              Physical Therapist

    Nancy Sutor                              Speech-Language Specials

    Dr. Jane Go                               School Physician

Last Modified on October 24, 2018