Sea Girt Elementary School

Home of the Patriots

National Blue Ribbon School

 

SEA GIRT EMPLOYEE PHONE EXTENSIONS and EMAILS-2016-2017


NAME

SUBJECT

EXT

ROOM

EMAIL

Apostolou, Maryann

Kindergarten

210

10

mapostolou@seagirt.k12.nj.us

Arey, Candice

Art

212

12

carey@seagirt.k12.nj.us

Baezbatista, Hugo

Custodian

 

 

hbaez@seagirt.k12.nj.us

Batista, Miguel

Custodian

 

 

mbatista@seagirt.k12.nj.us

Belott, Melissa

Pre-Kindergarten

211

11

mbelott@seagirt.k12.nj.us

Boyan, Jane

Lunch-Playground

 

 

jboyan@seagirt.k12.nj.us

Boyer, Holly

Grade 4

206

6

hboyer@seagirt.k12.nj.us

Campbell, Lori

Basic Skills Instruction

252

SI

lcampbell@seagirt.k12.nj.us

Carew, Dorothy -DJ

Instructional Assistant

 

 

dcarew@seagirt.k12.nj.us

Curry, Kristi

Special Education

253

RR-B

kcurry@seagirt.k12.nj.us

Dargeon, Jill

Lunch-Playground Aide

 

 

jdargeon@seagirt.k12.nj.us

DeCristofano, Mary

Grade 1

209

9

mdecristofano@seagirt.k12.nj.us

Dunbar, Laura

Science

201

1

ldunbar@seagirt.k12.nj.us

Enerson, Dorothy

Aide-Secretary Substitute

 

 

denerson@seagirt.k12.nj.us

Facer, Christine

Spanish

213

13

cfacer@seagirt.k12.nj.us

Fanslau, Carly Supervisor of Student Services  107 cfanslau@seagirt.k12.nj.us   
 Farnkopf, Lisa    Business Office Admin Asst    101 MAIN lfarnkopf@seagirt.k12.nj.us

Grant, Mary Beth

Grade 2

208

8

mgrant@seagirt.k12.nj.us

Genis, Cortney

Special Education-LA

302

2

cgenis@seagirt.k12.nj.us

Gray, Cathy

Mathematics

202

2

cgray@seagirt.k12.nj.us

Guibord, Rick

Technology Coordinator

106

 

rguibord@seagirt.k12.nj.us

Lawlor, Nancy

Social Studies-Lang. Arts

203

3

nlawlor@seagirt.k12.nj.us

Lopez, Kerry

Lunch-Playground -Secretary

 

 

klopez@seagirt.k12.nj.us

Masto, Maureen

Grade 3

207

7

mmasto@seagirt.k12.nj.us

Mundie, Martin

Music

257

MUSIC

mmundie@seagirt.k12.nj.us

Rady, Meghan

Instructional Assistant

 

 

mrady@seagirt.k12.nj.us

 Ragan, Kara    Instructional Assistant   kragan@seagirt.k12.nj.us

Walters, Cara         

Language Arts      
3cwalters@seagirt.k12.nj.us 

Ryder,Joanne      

Nurse102NURSE

 jryder@seagirt.k12.nj.us

Savage, Dr. Brian

Business Administrator

101

BOE

bsavage@seagirt.k12.nj.us

Schimpf, Kelly

Instructional Assistant

 

PK

kschimpf@seagirt.k12.nj.us

Seeley, Dineen

Chief School Administrator

100

MAIN

dseeley@seagirt.k12.nj.us


Language Arts-Reading

204

4

@seagirt.k12.nj.us

Vanderspiegel, Elyse

Grade 5

205

5

evanderspiegel@seagirt.k12.nj.us

Wnek, Rich

Physical Education

258

GYM

rwnek@seagirt.k12.nj.us

Luttman, Kate

School Secretary

100

MAIN

kluttman@seagirt.k12.nj.us  

 

CONTRACTED CONSULTANTS TO SEA GIRT

Maureen Hall                              Child Study Team Secretary

Forsythe, Amy                            Occupational Therapist

Corrine Serafin                           School Psychologist

Alyson Stout                              Physical Therapist

Nancy Sutor                               Speech-Language Specials

Dr. Jane Go                               School Physician

Last Modified on December 29, 2016
CLOSE