Main Office

451 Bell Place, Sea Girt, New Jersey 08750

Main Office Telephone: 732-449-3422

Fax: 732-449-1204

 

 Superintendent & Principal, Mr. Rick Papera ext. 100, rpapera@seagirt.k12.nj.us

Interim Business Administrator, Ms. Deborah Trainor, ext. 100, dtrainor@seagirt.k12.nj.us   

Supervisor of Student Services, Mr. Jeffrey Russo, ext. 100, jrusso@seagirt.k12.nj.us 

 

School Secretary, Ms. Kate Luttman ext. 100, kluttman@seagirt.k12.nj.us 

School Secretary, Ms. Kerry Lopez ext. 253, klopez@seagirt.k12.nj.us

School Business Office Secretary, Ms. Farnkopf, ext. 101, lfarnkopf@seagirt.k12.nj.us  

School Nurse, Ms. Joanne Ryder ext. 102, jryder@seagirt.k12.nj.us

 

School Social Worker, Mrs. Sally Bittner ext. 250, sbittner@seagirt.k12.nj.us 

School Technology Coordinator, Mr. Rick Guibord ext. 106, rguibord@seagirt.k12.nj.us


The main office is open from 8:00 a.m. until 4:00 p.m. Monday through Friday during the school year

and from 8:00 a.m. until 3:00 p.m. Monday through Thursday during the summer.

After 8:20 a.m., all visitors are required to check in at the Main Office to receive a visitor's badge.