Sea Girt Elementary School

Home of the Patriots

National Blue Ribbon School

 

Main Office

451 Bell Place, Sea Girt, New Jersey 08750
Main Office Telephone: 732-449-3422
Fax: 732-449-1204
 

Superintendent & Principal, Mrs. D. Seeley ext. 100, dseeley@seagirt.k12.nj.us

Business Administrator, Dr. B. Savage, ext. 100, bsavage@seagirt.k12.nj.us   
  
Supervisor of Student Services, Affirmative Action Officer/504 Officer,
 Mrs. C. Fanslau, ext. 107, cfanslau@seagirt.k12.nj.us
 
 
 School Secretary, Mrs. K. Luttman ext. 100, kluttman@seagirt.k12.nj.us
 Business Office Secretary, Ms. L. Farnkopf ext 101, lfarnkopf@seagirt.k12.nj.us 
School Nurse, Mrs. J. Ryder ext. 102, jryder@seagirt.k12.nj.us
School Technology Coordinator, Mr. R. Guibord ext. 106, rguibord@seagirt.k12.nj.us


The main office is open from 8:00 a.m. until 4:00 p.m. Monday through Friday during the school year.
After 8:20 a.m., all visitors are required to check in at the Main Office to receive a visitor's badge.
 





CLOSE